Collingwood, Canada

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Collingwood, Canada

Comfortable family home at the end of a cul de sac with views of Georgian Bay. Garden borders on environmentally protected lands and trails leading to Georgian Bay. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants.  This is a recreational area with easy access to hiking, biking, swimming, fishing, golf, tennis, boating. Approx. 2 hour drive to downtown Toronto or easy bus access, if you prefer. Collingwood pop. 16,500. See for more info.
Bill and I are 67 yrs old, retired and enjoy travel and golf.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Retired businessman/teacher
  • Retired businessman/teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • Retired businessman/teacher
  • Retired businessman/teacher


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home