Back
ES1009863

La Pobla de Vallbona, Spain

Our home by night

Our home by night

Our home by night
Silver

Member since

2015

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beautiful sunny house with garden and pool in Valencia

House of 180 m2, distributed over 3 floors, with 3 bedrooms and a cozy large basement with a comfortable sofa bed. We have a 360 m2 plot with a nice garden with lawn areas, trees and private pool. It has a porch to store cars or other uses. Next to a green area composed of Mediterranean vegetation, pine, carob and olive tres, scrubland and aromatic plants such rosemary. Very quiet area close to Valencia (18 km by freeway, 20 minutes) and most popular beaches: El Saler, La Malvarrosa, La Patacona, Canet de Berenguer, etc ... The neighborhood is very friendly and discreet.

Bonita casa soleada, con jardín y piscina en Valencia

Casa de 180 m2 construidos, distribuidos en 3 plantas, 3 dormitorios y un sótano grande y acogedor con un sofá cama. Tenemos 360 m2 de parcela con un bonito jardín compuesto por zonas de césped y árboles además de piscina privada. Dispone de porche para guardar los coches o para otros usos. Situada junto a una zona verde compuesta por vegetación mediterránea, pinos, algarrobos, olivos, monte bajo y plantas aromáticas como romero. Zona muy tranquila y muy cercana a Valencia (18 km por autovía, 20 minutos) y a las playas más conocidas: El Saler, La Malvarrosa, La Patacona, Canet de Berenguer, etc... El vecindario es muy amigable y discreto.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Engineer working as a language school principal
  • Engineer working as a secondary school teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Dún Laoghaire, Dublin, Ireland
  • Dublin, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Manises, Valencia - 24

  • shopping Supermercado CONSUM (1.8 km)
  • mountains Parque Natural SierraCalderona (23.0 km)
  • forest Parque Natural SierraCalderona (18.4 km)
  • beach Playa de la Malvarrosa (31.7 km)
  • river Río Turia (15.7 km)
  • golfing Club de Golf Escorpión (12.7 km)

Very friendly and discreet neighborhood. Some retired families and some middle-aged families with children.

Occupation

  • Engineer working as a language school principal
  • Engineer working as a secondary school teacher

Children

  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 13

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a 4 member family. Esther and Sergio, both 40 years old, and Yago (9) and Rubén (6). We love to travel together and it's the first time that we exchange our home hoping that it wouldn't be the last.

Lifestyle

We love family. We like to spend time together doing simple things like going to the cinema, taking sun baths on the beach or playing basketball in the yard. We love to travel together and we'd like to exchange home in Dublin because we have an english school (sumadd.es) and we are going to travel to Dun Laoghaire with our students next summer.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: