Back
IT06427

Rome, Italy

Platinum

Calendar

Member since

2007

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 01, 2019 - February 28, 2019 1 weeks

Rented

March 01, 2019 - March 31, 2019 1 weeks

Pleasant flat close to the metro A. In February and March I'll be away so my house can be rented. 60e a day minimum 5 days.

Apartment close to the center, 5 minutes walking from Ponte Lungo metro station. Five stops to Roma Termini and 8 to Piazza di Spagna.
The flat is 100 mq with two large bedrooms, a bathroom, a kitchen and a big living room with air conditioning. A small balcony. Very confortable and practical.
Ideal to visit the city center and near the Appia Antica Park.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 32 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • insegnante/retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 1

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Scotland, UK
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

  • forest parco della caffarella (1.3 km)

Roma San Giovanni. Near at the Parco della Caffarella Appia Antica and Roman Tombs.
You can reach through the parco della Caffarella the Cecilia Metella tomb, the catacombe ecc

Occupation

  • insegnante/retired

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 32 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: