Back
FR050242

PARIS, France

View from the living-room

View from the living-room

View from the living-room
Gold

Member since

2005

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

Beautiful view on Paris, quiet flat in a lively neighbourhood, in the eastside of the city. Lots of playgrounds and Père-Lachaise cemetery at 10 min by walk.
Good spot to visit Paris : new tram station nearby the building. 20 min to the city center by bus, tram or metro. 10 min to Nation where you get the train to Disneyland.
Our flat is 80 m², sunny with 2 bedrooms, a double living-room and 2 bathrooms. If we're travelling with our car, there is a parking for yours. Supermarkets, bakeries and markets are very close to our building.
We are a parisian family of 4 : Sacha (53), computer scientist, Juliette (45), textile conservator, Tamara (17) in high-school, Boris (14) in middle-school, Obi Wan, the cat and some little fishes.
We already enjoyed 10 home exchanges in San Francisco and Europe (GB, NL, DK, ISL, BL, SP and Italy).
We are open to go anywhere in Europe at spring break but we'd prefer a big city.
For new year's eve holidays we'd prefer to go to Spain or south Europ.
For next summer we are open to go anywhere, Europe, Canada or USA (New-York, Chigaco or Boston)!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Computer scientist / bank
  • Conservator for museums

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 13
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Computer scientist / bank
  • Conservator for museums

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 22

Pets

  • Obi Wan the cat
  • Somes little fishes (guppies)

Lifestyle

We've already enjoyed 10 home exchanges, in Europe and one in California, and can't think of a better way to travel ! We enjoy visiting cities, monuments and museums but in the summer we're also pleased to visit countryside or seaside.

References

This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: