Henndorf am Wallersee, Austria




Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2020 - December 31, 2020 14 days

House in Henndorf, Austria

We live in a terraced house not far from the village center of Henndorf.
It is a quiet place with a large living-room, the kitchen and a toilet on the ground floor.
On the first floor there are three bedrooms with 5 beds and the bathroom. There is also a separate toilet. From the balcony there is a nice view over the garden to the surrounding hills in the south.
There are all necessary appliances (dishwasher, washing machine, tumble drier ...) available. We have got Cable TV and
w-lan Internet access.
There are toys for children (Lego,Playmobil...) and a lot of books in the living room.
On the way to the garden there is a winter-garden and and outside we have got a nice wooden terrace.
We have got nice neighbours , who will help you if necessary.

Henndorf is situated about 20 km in the north of Salzburg City (, which is well known for its beautiful sights and the Summer Festival. You can go there easily by public transport within 35 minutes. There are buses every 30 minutes.

You can visit the surrounding lake area or the " Salzkammergut" area ( which is about 50 km away.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 15 Exchanges made


  • retired/Leiterin KG
  • retired/headmaster

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Norwegen
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • retired/Leiterin KG
  • retired/headmaster


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home