Back
SE3049

Strängnäs, Sweden

Platinum

Member since

2003


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

15/8-5/9-20

We are interested to exchange at Teneriffa island for two weeks late summer 2020
If you like to stay in a small Town at the lake Mälaren and still have our capital Stockholm very Close by, its perfect for you to stay in our house with your own garden.
We live in an old house from 1920. The surrounding is very quiet and you dont need a car when you stay in our house. Its only 10 minutes walk to the trainstation, forrest, beach and foodstores. We have five bikes that you can use.
We have a garden were you can relax, play around and pick berries. A small house for children to play and and a trampoline to jump on. There is a fence all around our garden.
On the groundfloor we have a livingroom, kitchen, bathroom with steam shower, master bedroom and an extra room. On the first floor our Three children have their bedrooms, a tv-room,toilett and bathroom with bathtube and washingmachine.
Strängnäs is a nice old Town just at the lake Mälaren. Swedish tourists come here in the summer time with boat or Caravans. You can easily take the train and be in Stockholm in 45 minutes.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 14 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Occupational Therapist
  • Economi.

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 150 m2
  • Total Area: 800 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Occupation

  • Occupational Therapist
  • Economi.

Children

  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 20

Pets

  • We have a Flat Coat Retriver dog that will stay in another home during our vaccation. We have an aquarium.

Lifestyle

We have very nice experience from 15 stays in Europé.
This dates are possible to Exchange our home: 15/8-5/9-20

If you want to Exchange some other time please ask us and we will look if that is possible.
 

References

This member has completed 14 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: