Zürich, Switzerland

Kitchen part of living room

Kitchen part of living room

Kitchen part of living room

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Stylish 2bd new flat in Central Zurich with Terrace

Stylish compact 2bdr apartment in a perfect location to explore the Zurich region and Northern/Eastern Switzerland. New construction (2020). Inner city condo with two small bedrooms and a living room/kitchen/terrace joined space. Contemporary decor. New and modern furnishings. Queen bed and comfortable sofa bed (also queen size,160cm). Height adjustable large office-desk and printer. Two TV's. GBit-Internet, Wifi. Terrace and BBQ. Hardwood floor throughout the apartment. Central location (in quiet backyard) in the hip Oerlikon district with plenty of shops and restaurants. Only 3min walk from Oerlikon train station with direct connections: 30min to Schaffhausen, 1h to Lucerne, 1h15 to Basel and Bern. 10min walk to the Käferberg forest and hills. 5km from the Zurich city center and the lake. 5min by S-Bahn (regional train) to both Zurich main station and the international airport. Dish washer, washer/dryer in unit. Non-smoking. One parking space.
Recommended: Swiss Travel Pass,

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Teacher
  • University Professor

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 65 m2
  • Total Area: 65 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Croatia
  • Slovenia
  • 33680 Lacanau, France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • France
  • Bordeaux, France
  • 33138 Lanton, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Teacher
  • University Professor


  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 8


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: