Back
IT010346

Roma, Italy

Bronze

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Roma, Italy

Good location to all the town, it is possible to reach the centre of the town by only 1 bus! the house is a one bedroom apartment with an additional bed-sofa in the living room for a 2nd couple (nearly 100 mq)
It is nicely and completely furnished, well maintained, office equipped with computer and high-speed internet, DVD and stereo player, TV-SAT ( 3 pieces, one in each room).
Additionally there is an enclosed big garden ( 600 square meters ) all around the apartment.
We offer, also, a 2nd home in the Abbruzzo Region, only 1.15 hour from home to home by car, close to the Campo Felice sky resort at Rovere  (L’ Aquila) 1.400 m. high, and an other one in the Cilento  Area ( Campania Region ). It is a waterfront apartment at the “ Pixous Village “ in the Policastro Gulf with a 80 square meters terrace on the sea.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retired teacher
  • retired gov. manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • country.costa_rica
  • Indonesia
  • New Zealand
  • USA
  • New Orleans, LA, USA
  • Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • retired teacher
  • retired gov. manager

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a couple of retired people, interested a lot to travel all around the world! We love the nature, the sea, the music and to meet new friends! We have a son, Dario and he lives far from us in the north of Italy.

Lifestyle

We live usually in Rome but really we stay often also in our houses in Rovere ( L' Aquila) a mountain near Rome and in the sea village of Policastro Bussentino in the south of Italy.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: