Back
CZ083700

Praha, Czech Republic

Gold

Member since

2001


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 28, 2022 - December 22, 2022 4 days

a weekend or long weekend, 2 -4 days, in course of fall 2022 we like visiting France, Italy, Spain, Portugal...but we are open to all suggestions :-)

Flat in Praha, Czech Republic

Our two-level attic apartment is located on the fifth floor (lift) of the typical Prague 19th century building on the quiet street in the very center of the city, in the former Jewish town area, between the Vltava river and Old Town Square, a few steps from many historical sights, restaurants, shopping venues etc.
There is a fully equipped kitchen (including dishwasher), connected with the living room + master bedroom (double bed) on the first level and two bedrooms (one fitting in 1 - 2 people, one single) possibly available on the second level of the apartment. The flat has one bathroom (shower) and a separate toilet. It features the terrace with the view of the old town´s spires and towers.

Wash machine + dryer available.

The heating is provided by the heat pump, which also serves as air-conditioning in the summer. It is not the freezing kind of aircon, but it's strong enough to keep the temperature inside at 26 27 degrees on hot summer days.

All the necessary shops and some nice café´s and restaurants nearby.

The location of the apartment allows the exploration of merely the whole of Prague by foot or using very comfortable public transport.

 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • television/film industry
  • television/film industry

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 68 m2
  • Total Area: 120 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Greece
  • France
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English

Occupation

  • television/film industry
  • television/film industry

Children

  • Girl - Age: 21

Pets

  • dog