San Sebastian, Spain

La Concha beach

La Concha beach

La Concha beach

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 27, 2021 - August 28, 2021 2 weeks

Flat in San Sebastian, Spain

San Sebastián is a fantastic city to spend the summer, there are 3 beautiful beaches, lovely walks, and really good places to eat our typical "pinchos" . What we really appreciate is that you can go walking everywhere in the city, there is no need to use the public transport.
Our house is located 5 minutes walk from "Ondarreta" beach and close to the shopping area. You can walk to the city center. Public transport is very good, there is a bus stop just below the house.

Interesting outings by car to charming coastal towns: Zarauz (10 min.), Hondarribi (15 min.), South of France: Saint Jean de Luz, Biarritz (20 min.). The villages of Baztan (Navarra) are also beautiful ..... highly recommended for lovers of nature and tranquility (45 min.).

More information:

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Economist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Denmark
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Bilbao - 90 km

Threre are parks for kids, shops, bars and coffe shops 5 minutes walk from our house. Our main street is "calle Matia" .... a meeting place for people, meeting for a coffee is a good excuse to get together.

You can go for a walk and relax en "parque de Aiete" and "Miramar palace" and also go to Igueldo mountain using the charming funicular and enjoy the beautiful views.

Ondarreta beach, 5 minutes walk from the house is really relaxing if you go in the morning just for a walk...


  • Economist


  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 18


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


We are an active family, we really love to travel and meet new people . We like nature, going to the mountains ... we live in an area surrounded by mountains ... also in 5 minutes walk we are in the beach.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: