Back
DKDK0732

Rønnede, Denmark

We have made Exchange for summer 2024

We have made Exchange for summer 2024

View from the garden.

View from the garden.

Platinum

Member since

2005


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 04, 2024 - December 31, 2024 3 weeks

We like to exchange for a week in vinter 2025 and Christmas 2024 And summer 2024

Share

Nice family house, near the sea, 50 minutes from Copenhagen, Denmark.

Our lovely house is 150 square meters. We have a kitchen, 1 entrance, 2 bathrooms, 2 kids-room, 1 sleeping room, sitting room and living room. Our house was build in 1989, it is very bright and the windows in kip gives a fantastisk ligth in the house.
Our garden: We have a lovely weiv to the fields. In the garden there is a greenhouse and a kitchen garden. Many flowers, trees and bushes and places to enjoy a break. There are a very big terraces with heated pool, pavilions with sofa to relax a nice bar and a big gas grill.
There are football goal and bikes ect. to play with outside.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Daycare-teacher
  • Watertechnician

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • Finland
  • Great Britain
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Norsk
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Copenhagen - 60 km

Our house is located in a very guiet neighbourhood, the road is a one way street and at the end there is a path where you can walk, run our ride your bike.
There are a little lake with ducks, fishs, birds. You can walk all the way around the lake. There are also Scotlands cows to look at, on the fields.
There are a playground and a football field 5 min. walk from the house.
 

Translate this

Occupation

  • Daycare-teacher
  • Watertechnician

Children

  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Boy - Age: 9

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 11 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: