Barcelona, Spain

View from the Plaza Real. Apartment is located on the top floor

View from the Plaza Real. Apartment is located on the top floor

View from the Plaza Real. Apartment is located on the top floor

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Living in the heart of Barcelona

Our apartment is located in the heart of the city, the Plaza Real, 50m form “Las Ramblas” and 300m from the harbor and Plaza Catalonia, the logistic hub (sub-urban train, metro, bus).
The building was built in the 19th century and carries a lot of history.
The apartment is located on the top floor and newly renovated with lift. It has the living room with the view onto the Square (double glazing), on the other hand the kitchen, dinning room and bedrooms are connected to the patio.
The apartment is full of light thanks to the high celling, the south western exposure and the ample numbers of windows.
The kitchen and bathroom are fully equipped. The two bedrooms allow for 2 couples or a couple with two childern.
Additionally we have one room which is used as office/cinema room.
As the apartment is so centrally located it is ideal for visiting Barcelona and the beaches or for trips to the surroundings by public transport. In the evenings you can take advantage of the lively city center but also just quietly enjoy the apartment and go for a drink the top roof terrace accessible via the staircase.
By purpose we have no air conditioning but fan and the exposure allows creating air draught.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood


  • No occupations added.


  • Boy - Age: 10


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: