Étables-sur-Mer, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House beachfront access to the beach on foot, bay views

Etables-sur-Mer is the ideal starting point seafront to discover the Cotes d'Armor, sea side with Saint-Malo, Cap Fréhel, Paimpol, Brehat Island, the Pink Granite Coast but also side land in the moors, forests and other atypical landscape of granite chaos. Hiking paradise (hiking, mountain biking trails, equestrian with horse club nearby), fishing on foot or lazy beach you can juggle at all levels. Many festivities are organized within the near 15 km.

Our house is located above the beach Godelins surrounded by a garden, with views over the bay of Saint-Brieuc, the fréhel cap and saint-quay Islands. everything is accessible on foot or by bike if you want to give the car a few times (2 daily markets in the village). We have 3 bedrooms upstairs to accommodate children (1 room with a bunk bed) and 1 bedroom downstairs bathroom upstairs and the ground floor, the garden is fully enclosed, the sun terrace to the south.

The district of our house and beach of Les Godelins:

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Territotial Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 140 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Gijón, Asturias, Spain
  • Basque Country, Spain
  • Italy
  • Porto, Portugal
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Metropolitan City of Florence, Italy
  • Hondarribia, Gipuzkoa, Spain
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Finland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Territotial Engineer


  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 21


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: