Roma, Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Cozy and Spacious Apartment easy linked to Rome city center

In a quiet, green area directly and easily linked to city center, both main train stations and airports. Metro station "Pietralata" is 1 min walking from the house (directly reachable from my car park box), and it takes you everywhere in the center (Termini, Via Veneto, Colosseo, Circo Massimo, Piazza di Spagna and many other touristic places) in 15-30 minutes. The apartment is at the third floor of a palace in a big garden of a condominium complex, quiet and comfortable. There is 1 large living-room with double convertible sofa bed, big table, piano, TV and a balcony with a table for eating outside during sunny days; 1 kitchen with table, dishwasher and a balcony with the washing machine; 1 bathroom with shower, 1 large bedroom with king size bed and a wardrobe; 1 spacious bedroom with a single bed and big wardrobe, 1 private car park box directly linked to the elevator (perfect if you're coming to Rome by car).
The house is new and everything works perfect. All kind of shops are nearby (two big supermarket and shopping center, pharmacy, bars). Neighborhood are a residential area, a garden, perfect for take a walk, and only ten minutes by car or bus you can reach an area with restaurants, pizzeria, steak house, fish restaurants and clubs. My house is also on the way to the city of Tivoli (30 minutes by car or 40/50 by touristic busses), historical marvelous site, where you can admire Villa D'Este and Villa Adriana, where the roman emperor Adrian lived. Welcome swaps from New York during Christmas holidays!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Medical Doctor
  • Lawyer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Air conditioning


  • Garden
  • Balcony


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood


  • Medical Doctor
  • Lawyer


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

I'm a 32 years old medical doctor born in Rome, I work as a resident in psychiatry in a hospital in the city center. I live with my girlfriend who works as clerk in a boutique. I did many swaps, europe and u.s.a with my parents since when I was a child and I restarted with Intervac when I moved to live on my own.


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: