Back
IS1010893

Garðabær, Iceland

Bronze

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A beautiful house in the Reykjavik Area, close to the sea shore with a big terrace and a garden.

Our house has four sleeping rooms, one living room, a kitchen and one music room with a grand piano. One bathroom, one toilet, laundry with washing machine and a dryer. Outside there is a big terrace and a huge garden with grass and trees and a big trampoline. Free and open area outside the garden. There is only five minutes walk to the sea. Grate walking paths all around, many birds to be seen. Often we see seals at the seaside. The house is in the backyard and is totally calm. No cars are driving by. There is only 15 min drive to Reykjavik Center, 40 minutes to Keflavik Airport.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Nurse
  • Musician

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • Dansk
  • Islenska
  • Norsk

Occupation

  • Nurse
  • Musician

Children

  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 12

Pets

  • Cat
  • Dog

About Our Family

We are a family of five and one cat and one dog. We live here since 1999.