Back
FR1012053

Boussy, France

Gold

Member since

2016


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Countryside, near Annecy- in the Alps

Very nice and pleasant house for your family holiday in the country!
At 21 km from Annecy, 35 minutes from the Semnoz, 5km from Rumilly (all shops). Small country village, the departure of beautiful walks in the forests and long the river.
Our home is an old farm that has been renovated. The rest of the adjoining building is unoccupied.
There is a large garden of 2000m² with vegetables to pick up, swing, shed and pool for small children.Terrasse and barbecue. 3 bikes available.
Some cows are next door and you can go get milk from the farm!

In the house: fireplace, stereo hifi, baby equipment, dishwasher, washing machine, shower, central heating, computer available and Internet access.

Around: public swimming pool and lakes with beach, ski & hiking trails, forest & mountains, river (fishing)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • éducateur spécialisé
  • conseillère emploi

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden

Facilities

  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Denmark
  • Iceland
  • Sweden
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Annecy and its lake are 30 minutes, the natural park Bauges begins at 10 km, beautiful walks to do.
Our favorite corner: Bellecombe-en-Bauges.
Also the Semnoz mountain very accessible for children because we can drive high enough with the car and then walk on the peaks with stunning views of Mont Blanc and other alpine mountains.
For a swim in another lake with beach: Lake Bourget and Aix-les-Bains are 30-45 minutes.
Other ride: the Gorges du Fier, the castle of Montrottier, the castle of Clermont (musical program), the secret gardens.

Occupation

  • éducateur spécialisé
  • conseillère emploi

Children

  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 10

Pets

  • We have 2 rabbits to care: Grisou and Noisette

References

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: