Back
FR1012072

L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, France

sunny living room

sunny living room

sunny living room
Gold

Member since

1990


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice apartment in Provence

Beautiful apartment right in the center of l'Isle sur la Sorgue, a city situated in the heart of Provence, half an hour away from Avignon.
The flat is on one of the town's main roads, and with a surface split over two floors:
- On the first floor, a large, bright living-room with two windows, leather sofas, flat-screen TV, stereo system, bookshelves and a two-person sofa-bed. The kitchen is also large and airy, with a fridge, freezer, gas cooker, and all the dishware and cutlery necessary for everyday life. And finally, still on the first floor, the bathroom holds two sinks, a bath, and a washer. The lavatory is a separate room, set on the halfway between the two floors.
- On the second floor, there is an alcove holding a single bed, then a bedroom with a kingsize bed. The second floor is basically an attic, with a roof window equipped with blinds to let light in.
The flat mixes traditional charm with modern comforts; warm and friendly, it will be as a second home to you during your holiday.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2nd floor
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • London, UK
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Marseille Provence - 50 minutes / 65 km

Close to Avignon, Luberon, Camargue, Marseilles

Occupation

  • Teacher retired

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

1 adult

References

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: