Marsac-sur-Don, France


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Manoir en pays Nantais

Our house is an old manor, a stone building with a flower garden, trees and fenced 2500m2. The living rooms are spacious and comfortable, easy going. The bedrooms and bathrooms are located upstairs (including a master suite with bathroom).
A swimming pool is under construction from february 2022 and will be operational from april 2022.
Our house is located between two regional capitals: Nantes and Rennes. (Paris at 1 h 25 from Rennes by TGV)
We are 1 hour from the Atlantic coast and typical seaside resorts: La Baule, Piriac sur Mer, Le Croizic, Le Pouliguen. We are also located near the cities of Guérande and Saint Nazaire as well as the Regional Park of Brière.
We are also 1 hour 30 from Mont Saint Michel and Saint Malo.
Our village is located in the Don Valley, possibility of beautiful walks and canoeing.
All amenities are within 5 kms.

Notre maison est une bâtisse en pierres avec un jardin fleuri, arboré et clos de 2500 m2. Les pièces de vie sont spacieuses et confortables, facile à vivre. Les chambres et salles de bains sont situées à l'étage (dont une suite parentale avec salle de bain).
Une piscine est en construction des février 2022 et sera opérationnelle à partir d'avril 2022.
Notre maison est située entre deux capitales régionales : Nantes et Rennes. (Paris à 1 H 25 de Rennes en TGV)
Nous sommes à 1 heure de la côte Atlantique et des stations balnéaires typiques : La Baule, Piriac sur Mer, Le Croizic, Le Pouliguen. Nous sommes également situés à proximité des villes de Guérande et Saint Nazaire ainsi que du Parc Régional de Brière.
Nous sommes également à 1 heure 30 du Mont Saint Michel et de Saint Malo.
Notre village est situé dans la vallée du Don, possibilité de belles promenades et canoë.
Tout les commodités sont dans un rayon de 5 kms.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • médecin et cadre

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3 niveaux
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 12
  • Living Area: 276 m2
  • Total Area: 276 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Nantes - 50 km / 45 minutes


  • médecin et cadre


  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 13


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


Among the 1 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: