Toulouse, France


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2019 - April 01, 2020 2 weeks

We are looking for a long-term exchange of 3 months. We also exchange our holiday home located in Brittany, see listing #FR100953

Beautiful large house on wooden land, 15' Toulouse

Large and comfortable house in a quiet and peaceful street at a 15 minute walk from the city center of Toulouse, the pink city.
Ideally located to visit the city and its surroundings, with family or friends. Public transports in the immediate vicinity; there is bus and bicycle station at the end of the street (the public transport card is free).
We have a flowered garden and two terraces.
Our holiday home is also available for exchange: it is located in Brittany. To reach our listing FR100953, follow the link

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Ingénieur
  • professeur

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • United States
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Japan

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • Ingénieur
  • professeur


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: