Back
FR1017966

Paris, France

Our living room

Our living room

Our living room
Bronze

Member since

2019

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2019 - August 31, 2019 2 weeks

We wish to spend 2 weeks in NYC - end of July / beginning of August

A nice flat in Paris - ideal for families (91 m2)

Spacious apartment in Paris (right river), 600 m from Porte de Vincennes, Metro : Line 1, and 800 m from Picpus, Metro : Line 6; near from place de la Nation. Top floor (7th). 91 square meters. Living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom, 3 bedrooms.
Quiet apartment in a quiet and safe residence. Microwave, dishwasher, laundry machine, tub, queen size bed. High speed Internet. We don't have tv.
No need for car. Lot of food shops (Rue du Rendez-vous) and two local markets (twice a week) in the neighborhood. Two blocks to a Olympic sized open air pool and tennis courts.
Near from a large park (bois de Vincennes) with its artificial lakes and its zoo.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Curator / artist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 7e
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 91 m2
  • Total Area: 91 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Italy
  • Sweden
  • Barcelona, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Curator / artist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 5
  • Girl - Age: 8

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: