Back
FR1018418

Lorient, France

Bronze

Member since

2019

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 21, 2019 - August 30, 2020 2 weeks

We have an exchange for summer 2019 We are open for next exchange. We would like to go in a warm country during the winter 2019-2020

Bright house in Brittany, France, near the Atlantic Ocean

Modern house, comfortable and bright in a quiet area, in a dead end, in front of a wood, where you will hear the birds.
The house has a large outdoor wooden terrace and a pretty flower garden. Located in the historic town of Hennebont with all amenities nearby (shops, transport within walking distance).
There are 3 bedrooms: 1 master suite with a bathroom (jet shower) on the 2nd level and 2 bedrooms with 1 single bed on the 3rd level. One of these bedrooms has an extra bed.

The house is new and not quite finished: we still have the decoration of the bottom of the house to do (just paint). Everything else is ok

The Morbihan is a beautiful department and you will have plenty to do and see in less than an hour of travel:
https://www.morbihan.com/accueil/essentiel-morbihan

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Environnemental engineer
  • maintenance manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 108 m2
  • Total Area: 120 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Denmark

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Occupation

  • Environnemental engineer
  • maintenance manager

Children

  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 6

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: