Back
DE1018589

Berlin, Germany

Living room

Living room

Living room
Ready to go

Member since

2019


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 05, 2020 - August 09, 2020 4 weeks

We would love to go somewhere for 2 to 4 weeks. Preferably close to the beach. Bretagne or other parts of France would be nice, as well as Spain, Portugal, Italy, or Greece.

Lovely flat in the middle of Kreuzberg

Our flat is perfectly located in the middle of Kreuzberg, but at the same time quiet and cosy. By foot, you can reach nice cafés, organic shops, supermarkets, markets, parks, and swimming pools. The flat is on the third floor of a typical Berlin building (no elevator!). It has a lovely balcony where you can enjoy your breakfast or have a glass of wine in the evening. The area is very multicultural and diverse, and there is something to do for everyone.
Because we have a little daughter, we do have plenty of toys and children's books (in German). There also is a baby bed in the main bedroom and a changing table in the bathroom.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Senior lecturer (anthropology) and musician/music lecturer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Total Area: 100 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Senior lecturer (anthropology) and musician/music lecturer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 5

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home