Back
ES1018595

Costa Ballena, Rota, Spain

Bronze

Member since

2019


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2020 - July 15, 2020 2 weeks
August 01, 2020 - August 31, 2020 2 weeks

Convenient appartment at walking distance from the beach and golf course.

This 3 bedroom apartment is our second residence, where we can rest and go with our children to the beach and out in the parks. There we can forget the car and enjoy bike rides.
We can also visit the nearby cities of Cádiz, Jerez de la Frontera and Sanlucar de Barrameda.
The neighborhood consists in a set of closed and monitored residential areas. Around them there are pedestrian streets to walk and run. All the streets have bike lane.
The apartment is in a quiet area to enjoy with family.
It is surrounded by gardens, pedestrian streets and bike lanes.
Close to shopping area and supermarket. Cities and tourist towns nearby.
The complex has 5 kilometers of beach and a 27 hole golf course.
You can reach by bike the nearby towns: Rota and Chipiona.
A little further away, but only half an hour by car, are the tourist cities of Cádiz, Jerez de la Frontera and Sanlúcar de Barrameda.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Químico
  • Educación

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 100 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Portugal
  • Cantabria, Spain
  • Asturias, Spain
  • Galicia, Spain
  • Iceland
  • Denmark
  • Alps

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Jerez de la Frontera - 25 km

Occupation

  • Químico
  • Educación

Children

  • Girl - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 11

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a couple with two daughters. We love to travel and to find new countries and cultures.
This year we would like to visit northern Europe.
We think you’ll enjoy our house by the sea and the wonderful Andalusian weather.