Back
ES1018696

Barcelona, Spain

Living and dining area

Living and dining area

Ready to go

Member since

2019


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2022 - November 30, 2022 2 weeks
December 01, 2022 - April 30, 2023 1 months

We both work remotely and are currently seeking for an exchange where we can ski and snowboard. We would like a stay of a month but we are open to any proposal you have :D

Fully and newly renovated flat in Eixample

Hi! We are Diego (32) and Silvia (31). We both work in tech and remotely, therefore we have plenty of availability for home exchange whether it's a short or a long term one.

Our flat is in the center of Barcelona, in one of the most genuine districts, Eixample. The building was built in 1900 by one of the most popular architects in Barcelona during the early 1900s. Very close to it, you will find Gracia, a very nice and quiet neighbourhood with plenty of things to do (restaurants, local shops, very children-friendly).

The flat has been recently renovated and all facilities are brand new. We have 3 lovely cats, which we hope are not preventing you from enjoy an exchange with us.

We're currently looking for an exchange during the Ski season (preferably Alps, any country) to spend a month or so. But we're very flexible and keen to hear from your proposals!

I have been exchanging homes with my mother (ES1925) since 2006. You can ask for references :)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Product Designer
  • Software Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 130 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Autonomous Province of Trento, Italy
  • Avoriaz, 74110 Morzine, France
  • Chamonix, France
  • Switzerland
  • Tyrol, Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Occupation

  • Product Designer
  • Software Engineer

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • we have 3 lovely cats <3