Back
US48654

Sonora, USA

Ready to go

Member since

2019


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 25, 2019 - December 31, 2020 1

Days, weeks or months, exchange at the same time or different times. very flexible

Beautiful brand new house in the Foothills, California Gold fever mine Town!!

My home is a three bedroom two and a half bathroom and one car garage town home. brand new, and very functional. Very comfortable, central heating and hair conditioner run by solar so you can use it all day long if you need to. In a new neighborhood, very safe.

Sonora, one of the oldest cities in California, Sonora was historically referred to as the ‘Queen of the Southern Mines.’
The City of Sonora is located in Central California on the Western slopes of the Sierra Nevada Mountain Range. tourist destination, hundreds of people come every year to visit the Gold Fever small towns. We are two and a half hours from San Francisco and to Lake Tahoe and a little over an hour from Yosemite National Park.
Great community, lakes and mountains everywhere. sky, river rafting you name it. We also have a college five minutes from my home. Columbia Community College.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Property management

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • 11380 Tarifa, Cádiz, Spain
  • Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Paris, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Property management

Children

  • Girl - Age: 18
  • Boy - Age: 17

Pets

  • chihuahua

About Our Family

We are a family from Spain living and going to school in CA. We are a three people family, I have a very good kids, 18 and 16 who love to travel :)

Lifestyle

We are a family from Spain living in California, we are a very easy going family, we love nature, friends, good food and to travel!!