Back
FR2010448

Paris, Boulogne, France

Appartment ...decoration South america

Appartment ...decoration South america

Platinum

Member since

1980


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 25, 2022 - December 31, 2023 1 weeks

4/5 10 jours , une semaine pour visiter pour moi un capitale euopéenne, une ville autour de la méditerranée, ou autres pays plus lointain ........possibilité m'écrire en English, Français, Spanish

December 15, 2022 - December 31, 2022 1 weeks

in a city preferably, open at different times of the year. All major cities, capitals of EUROPE, 4/5 days or a week. Preferably no small children

Quiet appartment close to Paris. Ideal short stay to visit the capital. Metro Marcel Sembat at 100m Direct Trocadero, Tower Eiffel , and others

Great advantage by public transport - metro, bus - Paris and all important sites nearby quickly without the traffic jams of the big city.
The apartment is very comfortable with kitchen, shower, balcony, large dining room, 1 bedroom with double bed, the 2nd being EVENTUALY closed (personal).
Great habit of exchanges..practiced for 10 to 15 years in Spain and European capitals..a long time ago..want to start this experience again in Europe or elsewhere (Covid opening?) Habit of traveling because worked for 12 years at the "Guide Du Routard" and for 40 years in French television.


Grand avantage par les transports en communs: métro, bus , Paris et tous les sites importants à proximité rapidement sans les embouteillages de la grande ville, un appartement tout confort avec cuisine, douche, balcon , grande salle à manger, 1 chambre avec lit double, la 2ème étant eVENTUELLEMENT fermée (personnelle)...grande habitude des échanges ..à pratiquer pendant 10 à 15 ans en Espagne et les capitales européennes..il y a longtemps ..a envie de recommencer cette expérience en Europe ou ailleurs Habitude de voyager car à travaillé pendant 12 ans au Guide Du Routard et pendant 40 ans à la télévision Française.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 14 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retired of television (40 years) and Globe Trotter for The Guide du Routard dans le monde (Often SouthAmerica) during 12 years

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2ème étage
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 60 m2
  • Total Area: 72 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Scotland, UK
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Prague, Czechia
  • Kraków, Poland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: CDG or ORLY - 45 mn

No need for a car as it is very conveniently located 200m from the Marcel Sembat metro line which takes you all over Paris

Occupation

  • retired of television (40 years) and Globe Trotter for The Guide du Routard dans le monde (Often SouthAmerica) during 12 years

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

Lifestyle

Intervac member with a printed catalog (at the time)
* from 1987 to 1994 exchanges with 2 children (more than 6 years old) especially in Spain (about ten home-to-home exchanges).
* from 2002 to 2009 exchange as a couple (European capitals: 7/8 exchanges: apartment / apartment ), I still have the 2007 catalog!


membre Intervac avec un catalogue imprimé (à l'époque)
* de 1987 à 1994 échanges avec 2 enfants( plus de 6 ans) surtout en Espagne ( une dizaine d'échanges maison /maison)
* de 2002 à 2009 échange en couple (capitales européennes: 7/8 échanges: appartement / appartement ), j'ai toujours le catalogue 2007!
MY ROUTARD BY THE WORLD