Back
FR070090

Paris, France

Platinum

Member since

2008


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
November 11, 2021 - December 31, 2022 2 days

Looking for exchanges regularly from long weekends up to 3 weeks

January 24, 2022 - January 24, 2022 10 days

Open for exchanges in 2022

Flat in central Paris - Available for 2021 and 2022

Welcome to my Paris apartment,

Quite rare in Paris, you can relax and eat on my balcony, it is especially sunny in the morning for breakfast.

My holiday dates are flexible. I am looking for an exchange this fall
and winter anywhere French people will be authorized to travel and in San Francisco or a location in any Hawaiian islands around November 1st.

I love to discover new places, so don't hesitate to propose yours. I prefer centrally located places with good public transport, but I am open if your region has specific natural landscapes to discover close-by.
My apartement is situated in central Paris. It is only 5 minutes walk from a subway station called Nationale (Line 6) and 7 minutes to Place d’Italie (line 6, 5 and 7) and 7 minutes walk from Olympiades (line 14). You have also bus stops: bus stop 27 and 61 called Les Alpes 27 and 83). You can walk to a nice park called "Parc de Choisy".

The flat is seconds away from most local corner shops. There are also restaurants and because you are not far from the chinese quarter also excellent Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai and Cambodgian restaurants!

It is on the 5th floor and is quiet. The flat is perfect for a couple, though it can technically accomodate 3 persons.

There is a lot to do, many museums, cafes, restaurants, shopping, walks around town.
Any further questions I can answer via email. 
Hoping to hear from you soon!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 22 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Training manager
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 50 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Bulgaria
  • Sicily, Italy
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Hawaii, USA
  • Hungary
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Russia
  • Slovenia
  • USA
  • Norway
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Paris - Orly and CDG -

  • shopping Supermarket (0.0 km)

I am living in the 13th district of Paris. You can walk to the Seine Banks. If you like Street Art, this is also the place to live in Paris. All outdoor photos were taken during walks from my flat. Of course all major sites of Paris are easily reachable also by public transportation or by bike using Velib network.

Occupation

  • Training manager
  • Teacher

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References