Back
DE8045

Berlin, Germany

Silver

Member since

2010

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Berlin, Germany

We are a family with 2 kids, interested in skiing and beach-holidays -mainly during school-holidays. We offer for exchange or rent (only Como):
 
1. Our 5-Room-Roof-Apartment at the heart of Berlin (only during school-holidays) and

  1. Our historic holiday home at the Lake of Como, Italy, with roof-terrace and stunning view over the lake. Have a look at photos and text under livestyle

  2. Our apartment in Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg has a large roof-terrace with City view (TV-Tower). The size is 160 Square meters, 3 sleeping rooms, 2 bathrooms and a small sauna. 2 sleeping-rooms have air condition. The house (with elevator) is located in a quiet zone; you can reach the famous places in Prenzlauer-Berg by foot or underground (1 station away). Berlin Mitte (Alexanderplatz) is 4 Stations away. We have a lot of  Berlin- and Brandenburg-Guides. You can use our bicycles and our car.

 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • journalist
  • journalist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • journalist
  • journalist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 11

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home