Barcelona, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Flat in Barcelona Eixample with a terrace. 10 minutes walking from Sagrada Família.

Apartment in Central Barcelona with two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, WC, terrace room and a terrace. Well equipped. We also have a parking near at home.

Piso en el centro de Barcelona con dos dormitorios, comedor, cocina, lavabo, glorieta, despacho y una espléndida terraza, ideal para familias con niños. Bien equipado y suelo de parquet. También tenemos una plaza de parking cerca del piso.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • Periodista / Journalist
  • Literature teacher in University and Translator

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Terrace or deck
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Portugal
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Bristol, UK
  • London, UK
  • United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona - 15 Kms.

El piso está ubicado en el Passeig de Sant Joan, un agradable paseo con un parque infantil y de juegos. A cinco minutos andando del metro (parada Verdaguer o Joanic). A dos calles del barrio de Gracia. Muy cerca de la Sagrada Familia y del Paseo de Gracia. Zona llena de supermercados y pequeños comercios, y un cine.

The apartment is located in Passeig Sant Joan, a nice avenue with kids areas. Five minutes walking to nearest tubest station (Verdaguer or Joanic). Just two blocks from Gracia neighborhood. Sagrada Família and Passeig de Gràcia are just 10 minutes away by walking. Many supermarkets, markets, nice small shops and cinemas around the area

Translate this


  • Periodista / Journalist
  • Literature teacher in University and Translator


  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 11


  • Cat

About Our Family

Guillem is a music journalist and Valèria is a university literature teacher, so our home… is plenty of books and music. Bruna and Alina love travels, like us. We’ve been in Sweden, France, UK, Italy…

Translate this


Llevamos un estilo de vida saludable y practicamos regularmente deporte.

Translate this


This member has completed 7 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: