Back
ES1815

CUNIT, Spain

Room for 3 person

Room for 3 person

Room for 3 person
Silver

Member since

2005


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in CUNIT, Spain

My name is Fina.
Our apartment is in a building, on the promenade, playing on the beach.
Our apartment has 80mt square, all rooms are exterior. And they all have windows.
The double bedroom has a bath in the room, there is another green room has a double bed.
In the room of the boys has a train-shaped bed, so can fit three people.
The dining room is very bright. has a balcony overlooking the sea and the mountain in the direction of Tarragona. afternoon sun.
The flat is very nice and very comfortable.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • CBO-Director of business
  • CBO-Director of business

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Switzerland
  • France
  • Italy
  • United States
  • Germany
  • Holand, Norway
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Our neighborhood is quiet, the day many people at the beach, but us being on the west side of the building OU floor is very quiet, even many times you can go to swim until 9 in the evening, at night there are people who go fishing at the beach. I hope you like our apartment and the situation of this.

Occupation

  • CBO-Director of business
  • CBO-Director of business

Children

  • Boy - Age: 34
  • Girl - Age: 36
  • Girl - Age: 31

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a family with three grown children. We love traveling with Intervac because this way you know, cities and towns.
I can mingle with the locals and learn about their culture.
Our children also traveling with us.

Lifestyle

This apartment is in Cunit. you can walk along the promenade from the town hastaCalafell, i in the other direction you can walk along the promenade to Cubellas. We have the station a 5 minute walk. With the train you can go to Barcelona. to 0.45, minutes, and in the other direction to Tarragona in 1h.
By train you can visit VILANOBA AND GELTRU at 0.15 minutes in 0.20minutos Sitges also.
It is a quiet town with supermarkets, a 5 minute walk, on Thursday morning there is a traditional market in the street, fruit, vegetables at very attractive prices .. And most importatnte after visiting Barcelona. City mediterrania and fantastic museums, MACBA, MIRO, BATLLO HOUSE, THE HOLY FAMILY, by architect Gaudí, Barrios typical as Rambla, Barceloneta, the GOTHIC QUARTER and many more, you come home and you can relax in the beautiful beach in front of the floor. The beach with clear waters and quiet with much iodine to take care of the bones.

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: