Barcelona, Spain

The outside view, from the pedestrian and garden zone.

The outside view, from the pedestrian and garden zone.


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 30, 2022 - August 12, 2022 2 weeks

Flat in Barcelona, Spain

Our flat (120m2) is in a peacfully neigborhood in Barcelona, Sarrià. Sarrià is well comunicated with the public transport, has a lovely shops of all kind, and a nice ambient to walk.

Our flat is very bright, with a larg kitchen and lounge, and a lovely balcony full of flowers.
Our kids have their own room (4 in total, 2 doubles), and 2 completed bathrooms.


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made


  • Dir.Foundation
  • Nurse

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 115 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • London, UK
  • Sardinia, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: El Prat - Barcelona -

We live in Sarrià, a peacfully neighborhood full of pedestrian zones and squares.

It has a lot of small business of all kind: to buy food, clothes, toys...
In the other hand, we have a big mall in 10 min by walk ("El Corte Inglés" and "L'Illa Diagonal"), where you can found big brands.

It is well comunicated with the public transport: bus and metro (the green line - L3: Mª Cristina).
We also have ferrocarrils, some kind of trains for the sorround of the city, ideals to go to the mountains, the villages next to Barcelona or the beach. It's also a very fast way to get into the center of the city (in only 10 min!!).


  • Dir.Foundation
  • Nurse


  • Boy - Age: 23
  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 25


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home