Sevilla, Spain

Views of the beach from our apartment

Views of the beach from our apartment

Swimming pool

Swimming pool


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates



We offer our house for those who enjoy the beach. It is on the Costa de la Luz, Huelva, in Matalascañas.
One hour from Seville and 45 minutes from Huelva.
It is a beach surrounded by the Doñana National Park, with a unique biodiversity in Europe.
It is located 15 minutes from the traditional Aldea del Rocío.

It is a 3 bedroom apartment, two minutes walk to the beach. It is available all year.
A non-simultaneous exchange with the beach house is possible.
From the living room, the master bedroom and the kitchen there are beautiful views of the sea and have direct access to the balconies, which are two: one for the kitchen and a larger one for the living room and the bedroom.
The temperature throughout the year is very pleasant. Although we also have hot / cold air conditioning.
It is on a fifth floor. Thanks to this the apartment is very cool in summer and thanks to its orientation, very sunny in winter.

We can also exchange our habitual house. It is a comfortable house in Espartinas, Seville. Our house has 3 floors, it is a bright house and well insulated from cold and heat. It has central air conditioning, as well as heating, both throughout the house.
The kitchen is spacious, a comfortable living room.
We have a small garden ideal for lunch, dinner and reading a book.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 21 Exchanges made


  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • London, UK
  • Asturias, Spain
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • Teacher
  • Teacher


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 21 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: