Sevilla, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Triana, Seville, Andalucian, Spain

Our new flat has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, a living and we also have a car in the parking of the house.
We also exchange our car, a quashkai 2011. So it's very comfortable to go to beach in huelva o cadiz.
Seville is the capital of Andalusia, the four city more important in Spain and the biggest city in the south of Spain. We live in Triana, famous neithbourg of Seville, just in the center of the city, where flamenco is very famous. This city offers monumental attraction, gastronomic, and subtropical climate.

In Seville you could combined cultural visit and sun and beach because the beach is only 1h by car to Cadiz or Huelva.

We live in a bright apartment in Triana close to the river Guadalquivir. The house have 3 bedrooms 2 WC, kitchen fully equipped and a spacious living. We have an internal patio perfect for children.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • pharmacist
  • pharmacist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • Dublin, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • pharmacist
  • pharmacist


  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 6


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a couple with three kids with 7, 5 and 3 year. We love travel and have fun together


we like to travell, bicycle, and go together in family. we like have bath in the swimming-pool, in the beach. We like to go to the country, we like animals a lot.
We have a car that we exchange too, it,s a Nissan qashqai for 5 persons.
We also have bicycles for 4 adults and 3 children.





This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: