Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


We live in a 95 m2 flat in the city of Barcelona. It has:
1 bedroom for parents
1 bedroom for 2 kids

1 room plenty of toys
1 little office

2 bathrooms
1 kitchen
1 dining and living room where there is a little space for kids (little table, litlle kitchen, etc...)

1 place in a shared garage for our VW Tiguan 5 places, and our two adults bikes with children seats.

The flat is located in Les Corts, a quiet neighbourhood, in the north-western part of the city (next to the FC Barcelona stadium). It's easy and shortly getting to the city centre by public transport (bus, metro, tram).
In our building there's a swimming pool, a garden, a basketball court and a playground for kids. 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Meteorologist
  • Environmentalist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 7
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Europa
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Meteorologist
  • Environmentalist


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 13


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a young couple: Anna (35) and Roger (39). We have two children, Aina (7) anb Biel (5).
Anna studied environmental sciences and I'm a meteorologist. 


We like nature and travelling. 
We would prefer to exchange with a family with kids, if it's possible. Last summer we went to Iceland, it was a great experience. We exchange with a very nice family! We expect to have more good experiences!
We are specially interested in summer 2015, but we are opened to other options, it they come. 
If you wanna come to Barcelona, don't hesitate to contact us. 


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: