Our entrance into the greenery

Our entrance into the greenery


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


1 story house in MONTREUIL, France

We would like to spend a few days during the summer holidays in a European city, country,Or in a wild space. all interest us!
Nous aimerions passer quelques jours pendant les vacances d'été dans une ville Européenne: Barcelone, Lisbonne, Bologne, Venise, Rome , Dublin etc...Ou bien dans une région sauvage!We liked very much Norway and Danmark!
Imagine a very nice and calm house in the city ,But the tube, station: "Robespierre " is at 50 m and with it you can be in the center of Paris in 15 mn !Our house is protected from the street by a small building and buried under the greenery , this is like not Paris but the country !
10 mn by bus , or bycicle to be in beautiful wood call vincennes wood  , with many places specially for children .
Everything on the spot !
We are a family of 4.Hervé and Claude ( 55 et 58) are actors and art dramatic teachers .
Camille (28) is student and Félix (20) is now working. They don't travel with us every time.
We have had 11 successful exchanges and really enjoy spending holidays in a more personal way, we are not fond of places that are set up for tourists.
So after visiting Paris you can take rest in our nice garden , or go shopping and to many restaurants all along our street .
Our house is comfortable and cosy, there´s everything you need with , internet access to the computer,
Our biggest airport Roissy is just 45 minutes from home by tub.
Very easy to go to Dysneyland, Marne La Vallée is 45 mn with the RER from our house.
5 minutes from home we have a big  pool area and a nice cinéma.
We dont´t bother taking care of your pets, if you have any a want help.
Best regards,
Claude , Hervé , Camille and Félix

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • Comédiens , metteur en scène
  • Comédiens , metteur en scène

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 140 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Non-smoking house
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Suède
  • Finlande
  • Croatie

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Roissy or Orly - 1h


  • Comédiens , metteur en scène
  • Comédiens , metteur en scène


  • We do not have children.


  • Un chat et une tortue

About Our Family

Nous sommes une famille Parisienne et nous aimons voyager , de préférence dans des lieux non touristiques .
Nous échangeons notre maison depuis plusieurs années et nous aimons ce partage.
Nous avons un chat très indépendant "Natsu" qu'il faudra nourrir.

Translate this


Nous travaillons dans le domaine de la culture et nous aimons connaître d'autres modes de vie .Nous aimons les grands espaces et la nature.

Translate this


This member has completed 11 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: