CHOLET, France

living room

living room

living and dinner room

living and dinner room

living room living and dinner room

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family house in CHOLET, France

Hello dear Intervac Friends!
Let's talk about 2020!! We'll answer to every offer! Especially Europe (Norway, Benelux, Spain...) and Northern America! We are really searching for exchanges, in all the periods written, the lenght can be bigger or smaller... We can make home swaps or be your hosts during your staying if you need a place to stay.
For the last 7 years, we've made wonderful exchanges in Poland (Krakow), Spain (Andalucia, Bilbao, Cataluña), Sweden (Stockholm), Finland (Helsinki), Denmark (Copenhagen), Ireland and Austria. It was surprising and so enriching experiences! We want to have others!!! We are open to all destinations and offers.
We live in a confortable house in the center of a small city: Cholet, next to Nantes (Britanny). Calm and quiet but near by the railway station and shops. You'll find everything you need in our house and in our city.
Near by Cholet you can visit the historic Entertainment park "Le puy du Fou", or the castles of Loire Valley... One hour by car you can swim in the Atlantic ocean or go to Nantes and Britanny! For your visits you can use our 7 seats car. It's a dacia lodgy.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • Social studies teacher
  • IT tech

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Sweden
  • Allemagne
  • Europe
  • États-Unis
  • Canada
  • Mexique
  • Argentine
  • Cuba

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Social studies teacher
  • IT tech


  • Boy - Age: 10


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home