Åsa, Sweden


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice place for holiday near the ocean in south-west of Sweden

This is a perfect place for holiday, You can se the ocean from our house. Restaurants, Gothenburg, Varberg and Ullared is near. The beach is wunderful and the water is very good for bath.Our house has everything you need for a good holiday.Dish and washmachine, shower in the house and outside.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Working at a school as a planner
  • retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment


  • Garden


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Reykjavík, Iceland
  • United States
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Norway
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Thailand
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Malaysia
  • Spain
  • Croatia
  • Netherlands
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood


  • Working at a school as a planner
  • retired


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Now our family is two adults, we have two children but they have moved out and have their own lifes and apartments.


We like to travel and see new places and discovering the world. We like nature and read books and play cards.
We like animals very much. We don´t have any animal but we can take care of yours. Peter like fishing.
We like to make good food.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: