Göteborg, Sweden


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice chain house with garden in central Gothenburg, Sweden.

We live in a chain house with a garden, three bedrooms, two bathrooms in the center of Gothenburg and with very good bus- and tram-communication nearby. Close to groserystore and many restaurants in the area. There is a large park nearby, Hisingsparken, which is great for running or walking. It takes about 10-15 minutes to reach the middle of Göteborg City with the tram. The tramstop is only seven minutes walk from our house and the nearest busstop only three minuts away, which is very convenient.
Within 20 minutes by car you can reach the sea for swimming. A harbour with cafés and restaurants are a 25 minutes walk away.
There is also a public swimming pool (both indoors and outdoors) 15 minutes walk from our house.

Gothenburg is the second lagest city i Sweden, cituated on the west coast, with a lot to offer for all Agnes. In our city you can enjoy a friendly athmosphere, nice food and lots of music, art, parks and museums . For example the amusementpark Liseberg and Slottskogen, a park with free zoo. In the surroundings of Gothenburg you can easy access the beautiful coast and the archipelago.

We are open for suggestions from everywhere both shorter and longer exchanges. Vi är också intresserade av byte inom Sverige, tex för en helg eller sommarvecka.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Teacher at University
  • Social worker

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 107 m2
  • Total Area: 107 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 5


  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • France
  • Spain
  • Slovenia
  • Poland
  • England, UK
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Portugal
  • Denmark
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska


  • Teacher at University
  • Social worker


  • Boy - Age: 7
  • Boy - Age: 3
  • Girl - Age: 11


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: