Västra Frölunda, Sweden

the coast

the coast



the coast Harbour

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Västra Frölunda, Sweden

Our house is situated in a quiet and nice area close to the sea on the outskirts of Gothenburg. The area is near the sea with both bath and ferries to the islands. Here is also close to supermarket, pharmacy, bakery and several restaurants. Would you go into town in the city, it takes about 10 minutes by car and it takes about 30 minutes by tram.

In Gothenburg, there is much to do in summer. You can for instance visit Liseberg which is a big amusement park, going to concerts, watching sports, boating, swimming, go shopping, but you are also close to forest and nature.

We who live in the house is a family of two adults and four children. The children are between 10 and 20 years.

Father Thomas and Alice have just started studying Spanish so we'd love to spend some time in Spain to learn Spanish.

In Gothenburg, you can fly to two airports, Landvetter and Gothenburg City.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 23 Exchanges made


  • CEO
  • CEO

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Malta

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • CEO
  • CEO


  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 20


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 23 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: