Back
CA1255

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Riverdale Park-CN Tower in the distance

Riverdale Park-CN Tower in the distance

Gold

Member since

2004


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 16, 2024 - August 06, 2024 3 weeks

Always open to longer stays especially in the summer. Closer to home, we are open to long weekend getaways. During school holiday dates in December and March, we're quite flexible. We're happily booked from mid July '24 to mid August. Now, we're thinking ahead ...

Share

Toronto, Canada's largest city

We live in a comfortable two-bedroom house situated in a leafy part of downtown Toronto. We are located between Chinatown and Greektown and within walking distance of a working farm. We are surrounded by three major parks which have ice rinks, swimming pools, tennis courts and walking and running trails. A fifteen minute subway or streetcar ride will get you to all the attractions, festivals, waterfront and galleries that you'll want to discover in this multicultural city.

Thanks for considering our offer. We look forward to hearing from you.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Melbourne VIC, Australia
  • United Kingdom
  • Thailand
  • France
  • India
  • Vietnam
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home