Hamburg, Germany


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Hamburg, Germany

Welcome to Hamburg!
Hamburg offers opportunities to all kinds of activities:  sightseeing, museums, theater, concerts and other cultural activities, sports, nature experience, night life and much more. We live close to the city center in a calm neighborhood.
It’s a one hour drive to the north or Baltic sea.

Bienvenidos a Hamburgo!
Hamburgo ofrece posibilidades a todo tipo de actividades: visitar atracciones de la ciudad, museos,teatro, conciertos y otras actividades culturales, deporte, experiencia de la naturaleza, vida nocturna y mucho más. Vivimos cerca del centro de la ciudad, en un barrio tranquilo.
El mar del norte y el mar báltico están a una hora de aquí.

Willkommen in Hamburg!

Hamburg bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten zu allen möglichen Aktivitäten: Sehenswürdigkeiten, Museen, Theater, Konzerte und andere kulturelle Veranstaltungen, Sport, Naturerlebnis, Nachtleben und noch viel mehr. Wir leben nahe der Innenstadt, in einem ruhigen Stadtteil.
Nord- und Ostsee sind in einer Autostunde erreichbar.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made


  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 160 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: HAM - 20 km


  • Teacher
  • Teacher


  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 13


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home