Kraków, Poland


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 04, 2019 - December 30, 2020 1

House in Krakow, Poland,20.2191242,3a,90y,96.78h,83.96t/data=!3m6!1e1!3m4!1ssXJ5RESUSPGjhZ1ZSc8mgA!2e0!7i13312!8i6656

 Hello everyone!
Our house is located in the countryside north-east from Kraków (Cracow). These are beautiful agricultural terrains. The house is new on big lot, where you can do fishing in our private lake, play ball, grill, fire, and many more. 
This is perfect location to start trips in south Poland.
1: Krakow - city of kings (20km) - Kraków's historic centre, which includes the Old Town, Kazimierz and the Wawel Castle, was included as the first of its kind on the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites.ów
2: Wieliczka - salt mine (30km) - The historic Salt Mine in Wieliczka is the only mining site in the world functioning continuously since the Middle Ages.
3: Przylasek Rusiecki - (13km) - natural lakes for swimming
4: Tatry Montains & Zakopane (130km): Situated in the south of Poland at the foot of the Tatra mountains - the most beautiful and the only Alpine-like mountain range in the country - and only two-hour's drive from Cracow, Zakopane is the highest  located town in Poland.,podserwis,pol,glowna,0,0,mainpage,english,ant.html
5: Dinolandia (89km): Park of Amusement Dinolandia was set up in Inwałd between Wadowice and Andrychów. It is inhabited by more than 50 dinosaurs, pterosaurs, ichtiosaurs and other prehistoric creatures of various sizes
These are only few from houndreds of atractions in this side of Poland.
Kindest regards!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 14 Exchanges made


  • menager
  • menager and pharmacist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Italy
  • Hiszpania
  • Portugal
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Polski


  • menager
  • menager and pharmacist


  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home