Wien, Austria


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 29, 2024 - August 31, 2024 3 weeks

Flat in Vienna, Austria

We have already arranged for an asynchronous exchange from 15 July to beginning of August, but there might be the possibility for a further exchange later in the summer. We will move to a new nearby apartment end of June 2024 with an additional room. Photos of the new apartment are not yet available. The current apartment has a size of about 55m2 + 15m2 terrace, the new apartment of about 65m2, a loggia and a balcony.
The suburban train and the tram are within a 5min walk, the subway U6 within 10 min (subway U1 in the new apartment). The tram and the regional train go directly to the first district (city centre) within 15min. The apartment is situated in a quiet road, and has an enclosed childrens playground in the courtyard; the new apartment looks towards a park and playgrounds, and should be quiet as well.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • Environmental expert
  • Environmental expert

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 65 m2
  • Total Area: 73 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Other musical instruments


  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Non-smoking house

Our Destination Wish List

  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Vorarlberg, Austria
  • Province of Bolzano - South Tyrol, Italy
  • Switzerland
  • Brittany, France
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • Environmental expert
  • Environmental expert


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 25


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 11 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: