Älvsjö, Sweden

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice 4-bedroom house on top of a little hill.

Nice places to sit/eat on our terrace or on the lawn.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Teacher (Spanish and English)
  • Nutritionist/Environmental advisor

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 180 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Bicycles: 3


  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

A 10-minute walk to a local child friendly beach (see map), a 3-minute walk to a supermarket and take away with Asian food. 30 minutes from the centre of Stockholm.


  • Teacher (Spanish and English)
  • Nutritionist/Environmental advisor


  • Boy - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 28


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We have done 2 exchanges with Intervac, both in France and the latest in 2012 but i doesn't show in our profile. I think it is because for many years we weren't members. This family photo is from a hiking tour in the Alps with our kids, who now live in houses of their own.