Back
GB1016812

Canterbury, Great Britain

Dining Room with view to garden

Dining Room with view to garden

Dining Room with view to garden
Bronze

Member since

2018

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice semi-detached house in a quiet residential area.

Conveniently situated appr. 20 minutes walk to the centre of the city. There are good bus services to the centre and the coastal areas. Quiet residential area with a local shop/postoffice within 5 minutes from the house. Many interesting historic buildings including the cathedral.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retired civil engineer and retired midwife

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Montreal, QC, Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • retired civil engineer and retired midwife

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a retired couple with 2 grown up children who are not living at home. We have used Intervac on a couple of occasions in the 1990's. We have travelled extensively to various countries.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: