Nice, France


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Un appartamento spazioso a tre isolati dalla spiaggia ed a 200 mt dalla "pietonne"

Alloggio "en traversant", a due passi dalla Promenade e dal Centro storico di Nizza. Silenziosa e luminosa con tutte le comodità.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 17 Exchanges made


  • manager retired
  • avvocato

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3°
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 100 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europa
  • Asia
  • Stati Uniti
  • Australia
  • Sudafrica
  • Japan

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Aeroporto Nizza - 4 Km

Quartiere molto vivo con tutti i negozi e molti ristoranti kosher


  • manager retired
  • avvocato


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a 60th aged couple and we have experienced INTERVAC many time, with USA, France, Spain, Iceland, Italy, Ireland, England, Holland, Denmark, Swede, Greece, Mexico, Argentina, always with very good results. We like to live in old town or in the wildlife. We have had many trips in the world. We like to read, to watch films, to hear music, to walk.


We have a life-style very simple, but at home we have all appliances .We don't like cars, but we have two. We like animals ad the earth. We have two vacation's apartments in the mountain and at sea in Nice and we have, in summer, the avaliability of another apartment in Puglia in the beautiful town of Trani