Back
AU50870

Rosny, Australia

Ready to go

Member since

2022


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
May 21, 2022 - May 20, 2024 10 days

Our home is available for non synchronised exchanges any time as we have a family holiday home we are able to utilise. We prefer exchanges of in excess of 7 days. We're open to all offers. We love skiing so are always interested in alpine areas in winter. We usually travel as a couple but may sometimes have a friend or two in tow.

A lovely sun filled home with glorious water, city and mountain views

A modern 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home in a gorgeous waterside suburb. We love the area because of its walks, it's views and it's proximity to everything.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Hobart Airport - 12kms

A lovely quiet waterside suburb within moments of the CBD. Close to all amenities.

Occupation

  • Retired

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Paul and I are retired from business. We are experienced exchangers having completed in excess of 30 exchanges over the last 20 years or so. We love travel and experiencing new cultures. We enjoy both cities and more rural areas. We love skiing so are always interested to hear from members with homes in alpine areas. We also love beaches and the ocean. We're open to all offers. We have a family holiday home that we utilise to enable non synchronised exchanges.