Back
SE53407

Kalmar, Sweden

Ready to go

Member since

2024


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2024 - December 31, 2025 1

In the summer two weeks

Share

A nice house in South East of Sweden, just by the water.

The house is new built 2019 in old traditional style. Kalmar is an old small city and the island Öland in the Baltic Sea is nearby. Ideal location for exploring nature and much more. The house is secluded in a residenial area. It is about one kilometer to the nearest bathing place and grocery store. Nearest international airport Kastrup(Copenhagen) have good communication with Kalmar by train.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired and Projector.

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 900 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Austria
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Portugal
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Occupation

  • Retired and Projector.

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Two Cats

About Our Family

We are a couple who have two houses. The house for exchange is in Kalmar. I have two cats.My cats need some care every day (food and cuddly). Ove is still working and earlier I, Eva worked as an administrator, investigator and manger in social service. We are open to suggestions because we are new members. Please contact us if you are interested in exchange.

Sincerely Eva och Ove!

Translate this