Premià de Mar, Barcelona, Spain


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 01, 2021 - March 07, 2024 2 weeks

Mucha flexibilidad de fechas y duración del intercambio

Apartamento en Premià de Mar a 20Km de Barcelona y 100m de la playa

Apartment of 75 m2 with terrace, living roo,, 2 bedrooms (one double and one with 2 beds) a complete bathroom and kitchen with diswasher and washing machine. It has air conditioning and heat pump. The terrace is large and on it you can eat quietly. The apartment is located 100m from the beach and 10 minutes from the train station that takes you to Barcelona in 25 minutes. Possibility of car exchange.

Apartamento de 75m2 con terraza. Salón comedor, 2 habitaciones (una de matrimonio y otra con 2 camas) 1 baño completo y cocina equipada con lavavajillas y lavadora. Dispone de aire acondicionado y bomba de calor. La terraza es grande y en ella se puede comer con tranquilidad. Apartamento situado a 100m de la playa y a 10 minutos andando de la estación del tren que les lleva a Barcelona en 25 minutos. Posibilidad de intercambiar coche.

[translate this]
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • Jubilados

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Thailand
  • Australia
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona - 30km

Finca situada en el centro del pueblo y a 5 minutos de la estación del tren a Barcelona (25') Plaza de Catalunya


  • Jubilados


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home