EXMOUTH Devon, Great Britain


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in EXMOUTH (by the sea) Devon, Great Britain

Home in EXMOUTH Devon Great Britain

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • Lecturer retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • Croatia
  • Greece
  • Slovenia
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Exmouth is a small traditional seaside resort with a long beach, sand hills, cliffs and the beautifull River Exe.River and cycle walks are popular along the new path. The River Exe is famous for wild life and birds. (we have four bicylces).In town, just ten minutes walk from the house, there are plenty of shops, cinema and market. Indian, Thai, Italian, Mexican and Chinese resturants are popular with holiday makers.Food delights include Devon Cream teas, Crab sandwiches, Fish and chips and Devon cider.Further from Devon are Cornwall and Dorset. The ancient Stonehenge is 2 and half hours drive. London can be reached by train in 3 hours


  • Lecturer retired


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


Among the 11 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: